SEN Staff


     Sudarshan Rajbhandari
     Office Head
     M.A. Rural Development (2nd year)/ Tribhuvan University, Nepal
     sudarshan@smallearth.org.np


     Suraj Pradhananga
     Finance Coordinator
     B. Tech. (Food)/ Tribhuvan University, Nepal
     surajpradhananga@hotmail.com


     Jeeban Panthi
     Research Coordinator
     M.Sc. Environmental Science / Tribhuvan University, Nepal
     jeeban@smallearth.org.np


     Arun Prasad Bhattarai
     Program Coordinator
     B.Sc. Environmental Science / MBS / Tribhuvan University, Nepal
     arun@smallearth.org.np

     Piyush Dahal
     Program Coordinator 
     B.Sc. Environmental Science/Tribhuvan University, Nepal
     piyush@smallearth.org.np


     Sundar Layalu
     Researcher
     M.Sc. Environmental Science / Tribhuvan University, Nepal
     sundar.layalu@gmail.com

     Niranjan Bista
     Program Officer
     B.Sc. Environmental Science / M.A. Rural Development (2nd year) / Tribhuvan University, Nepal
     bistaniranjan@gmail.com


     Kabita Gautam
     Program Assistant
     B.Sc. Environmental Science / Tribhuvan University, Nepal
     kabita@smallearth.org.np
     www.caveeta.wordpress.com


     Binay Shah
     Program Assistant
     M.Sc. Environmental Science (Thesis Year) / Tribhuvan University, Nepal
     binaysah926@gmail.com


     Nammy Hang Kirat
     Designer
     M.Sc. Environmental Science (2nd year) / Tribhuvan University, Nepal
     nammyhang@gmail.com


     Sangita Dhungana
     Office Assistant